Links

The following are references and professional partners.

Historic Savannah Foundation – www.myhsf.org

Coastal Museums Association – www.gacoastalmuseums.org

Georgia Association of Museums and Galleries – www.gamg.org

Savannah Convention and Visitors Bureau – www.savannahvisit.com

Tourism Leadership Council – www.tourismleadershipcouncil.com

Savannah Chamber of Commerce – www.savannahchamber.com

Museum Store Association – www.museumstoreassociation.org

Savannah Arts Academy – www.savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us/…/Savannah+Arts+Academy

Georgia Humanities Council – www.georgiahumanities.org

Southern Museums Conference – www.semcdirect.net

American Association for State and Local History – www.aaslh.org

Association for Living History, Farm and Agricultural Museums – www.alhfam.org

American Associations of Museums – www.aam-us.org

Preserve America – www.preserveamerica.gov

National Register of Historic Places – www.nps.gov/nr

Historic American Buildings Survey – http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/collections/habs_haer/

Advisory Council on Historic Preservation – www.achp.gov

SCAD Historic Preservation Department – www.scad.edu/historic-preservation/

Georgia Historical Society – www.georgiahistory.com

Page Talbott, Remer and Talbott – www.remertalbott.com

Jim Yates, Historic Wallpaper Specialists – www.historicwallpapering.net

Jesse Coopersmith – Wallpaper – www.alancoopersmith.com

Old Town Trolley/Savannah - www.trolleytours.com/savannah/

Tauck Tours – www.tauck.com

Road Scholars – www.roadscholars.org

Bloomquist Construction – www.bloomquist-construction.com

Cosmos Mariner Productions – www.cosmosavannah.com

The LAMAR Institute –  www.thelarmarinstitute.org12 November